Snellun yhteystiedot

Nimi: Päivi Hakala
Tehtävä: Prime-käyttäjätuki
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2520
Sähköposti: paivi.hakala@evl.fi
Nimi: Mare Kinanen
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2377
Sähköposti: mare.kinanen@evl.fi
Nimi: Henna-Mari "Hensku" Kettusaari
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2355
Sähköposti: hkettusaari@evl.fi
Nimi: Tiina Kinnunen
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2350
Sähköposti: tiina.kinnunen@evl.fi
Nimi: Leena Korhonen
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2356
Sähköposti: leena.korhonen@evl.fi
Nimi: Sanna Parkkinen
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2353
Sähköposti: sanna.l.parkkinen@evl.fi

Nimi: Mohamud Ahmed Mohamud
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2004
Sähköposti: mohamud.a.mohamud@evl.fi

Nimi: Taina Repo-Holten
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2354
Sähköposti: taina.repo-holten@evl.fi
Nimi: Sirpa Zotow
Puhelinnumero: 09 2340 2351
Sähköposti: sirpa.zotow@evl.fi

Erityisnuorisotyön keskus Snellu
Toinen linja 8, 00530 Helsinki
09 2340 2352
Faksi:
ysk.snellu@evl.fi